Art-Shop

Books / Catalogs

Painting as a voyage of discovery – for the experienced artist who has to inspire and assert himself again and again in his professional environment. But also for amateur artists who want to push boundaries and develop their own visual language. You will find in-depth knowledge in my books comprehensibly prepared.

Look over the shoulder of an artist, study his works and find new inspiration for your own works through the aesthetics and expression in the diverse image worlds – in the handy catalogs you will find a variety of ideas for your own further development.

DVD / Video

The emergence of multi-part works from start to finish, you can follow in my DVD with a total running time of 105 minutes excited with. In it – the always important drying time added – work impressions from the studio work of a week to find. But see for yourself!

Online / Virtual

Many painters lack the valuable feedback in the studio at the moment. Am I on the right track with my work? Where is the composition not yet right? And I’m not sure about the color nuance either … Let the expert advise you and use the online picture discussion. Contact me at info@sueess.ch.

Do you want to get further with your art? I would be happy to discuss with you the necessary requirements and conditions for the next step. With my experience I can accompany you successfully. Contact me by e-mail (info@sueess.ch) for an art coaching.

Pictures

In addition to the personal visit to the studio, you will find recently in my store various original paintings in small formats on canvas or cardboard for direct purchase. These works you will not find in galleries, they are only available directly from me. Take the opportunity to buy directly (plus delivery).

News / Information

The current Corona situation with associated regulations currently do not yet allow exhibitions or painting courses. Various online offers are in preparation with me. Soon I can further inform about various topics and opportunities at this point.

Several workshops have been cancelled. But in some art academies (e.g. the Freie Kunstakademie Augsburg) my scheduled workshops have already been switched to online offerings. Inform yourself about this in the Workshops section.

Planned

Since my two books ‘Emotions’ (out of print) and ‘Powerful Abstraction’ (also out of print, but at the moment I still have some copies in the store) are unfortunately no longer available, I have decided to work on a new art book in the next weeks/months. Soon there will be new information about it…

Categories

  • Books
  • Catalogs
  • DVD
  • Video
  • Virtual
  • Online consulting
  • Pictures

Login

Lost your password?

Art-Shop

Bücher / Kataloge

Malen als Entdeckungsreise – für den erfahrenen Künstler, der sich in seinem professionellen Umfeld immer wieder neu inspirieren und mit durchsetzen muss. Aber auch für Hobbykünstler, die Lust auf Grenzüberschreitungen haben und eine eigene Bildsprache entwickeln wollen. Vertieftes Fachwissen findest Du in meinen Büchern nachvollziehbar aufbereitet.

Einem Künstler über die Schulter schauen, seine Werke studieren und durch Ästhetik und Ausdruck in den vielfältigen Bildwelten neue Inspiration für eigene Werke finden – in den handlichen Katalogen findest Du eine Vielzahl von Anregungen für Ihre eigene Weiterentwicklung.

DVD / Video

Die Entstehung mehrteiliger Werke von Anfang bis Ende kannst Du in meiner DVD mit einer Laufzeit von insgesamt 105 Minuten gespannt mit verfolgen. Darin sind – die immer wieder wichtige Trocknungszeit dazugerechnet – Arbeitsimpressionen aus der Atelierarbeit einer Woche zu finden. Aber sieh doch selbst!

Online / Virtuelles

Vielen Malenden fehlt im Moment das wertvolle Feedback im Atelier. Bin ich mit meinem Werk auf dem richtigen Weg? Wo stimmt die Komposition noch nicht? Und mit der Farbnuance bin ich auch nicht sicher … Lass Dich vom Fachmann beraten und nutze die Online- Bildbesprechung. Melde Dich unter info@sueess.ch bei mir.

Möchtest Du mit Deiner Kunst weiter kommen? Gerne bespreche ich mit Dir die notwendigen Voraussetzungen und Rahmenbedingungen, die für den nächsten Schritt anstehen. Mit meiner Erfahrung kann ich Dich erfolgreich begleiten. Melde Dich per E-Mail (info@sueess.ch) für ein Art-Coaching bei mir.

Bilder

Neben dem persönlichen Besuch im Atelier finden Sie seit kurzem auch in meinem Shop verschiedene Original-Bilder in Kleinformaten auf Leinwand oder Karton zum direkten Kauf. Diese Werke finden Sie nicht in Galerien, sie sind nur direkt bei mir erhältlich. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit zum Direktkauf (plus Lieferung).

News / Information

Die aktuelle Corona-Situation mit damit verbundenen Vorschriften lassen aktuell noch keine Ausstellungen oder Malkurse zu. Verschiedene Online-Angebote sind bei mir in Vorbereitung. Schon bald kann ich zu verschiedenen Themen und Möglichkeiten an dieser Stelle weiter informieren.

Verschiedene Workshops sind ausgefallen. Doch in einigen Kunstakademien (z.B. in der Freien Kunstakademie Augsburg) sind meine geplanten Workshops bereits auf Onlineangebote umgestellt. Informiere Dich darüber in der Rubrik Workshops

Geplant

Da meine beiden Bücher ‚Emotionen‘ (vergriffen) und ‚Kraftvolle Abstraktion‘ (ebenfalls vergriffen, doch momentan habe ich noch einige Exemplare im Shop) leider nicht mehr erhältlich sind, habe ich mich entschieden, in den nächsten Wochen/Monaten ein neues Kunstbuch zu erarbeiten. Schon bald gibt es dazu neue Informationen…

Kategorien

  • Bücher
  • Kataloge
  • DVD
  • Video
  • Virtuelles
  • Online-Beratung
  • Bilder

Anmelden

Passwort vergessen?