Online offers


 

Current online offers

 

 
Info and registrations are available via my Shop
or to info@sueess.ch possible.
SüessART Academy
Robert Süess
 

 

What I can offer you concretely

As an internationally successful freelance artist and painting instructor, I offer you the theoretical foundations and practical experience of the broad artistic craft to guide you professionally.

As Book author of several art books and producer of various art catalogs and web presences, I support your necessary requirements for your own professional, promotional appearance in the market.

As Gallery owner with great experience and contacts in the international exhibition sector, with galleries, at art fairs and online appearances, I give you practical and realizable impulses in all personal questions of art marketing.

As a trained Life Coach I talk to you professionally, appreciatively, honestly and constructively about your current personal artist path and work out scenarios for successful further development with you.

 

 

Online ART-Coaching

I offer my services to artists and creative people who want to take a decisive step forward on their path and thus their individual artistic expression and visual language.

Are you looking for the coach and mentor who will provide guidance and support for your personal artist journey, working with you to discuss ideas, new directions, and possible solutions so that you can continually and confidently develop personally and painterly?

I offer my one-on-one online coaching (via Zoom, Jiitsi, Skype or Facetime) or in person at the studio for the above topics and your specific questions.


Cost for 60 min: Euro 120.-

Book your lessons through my Shop and then register for the appointment by e-mail info@sueess.ch or by telephone under +41 79 4355700


 

 

Online picture discussion

How do I continue to work in my picture? Is my picture finished? How do I bring additional tension, depth, attention into my picture? And are you sufficiently creative yourself? Do you already paint yourself and let yourself be inspired or do you still copy too much from others.? What paths can I take?

Based on the images you select and present to me and your specific questions, we will discuss how to proceed online (via Zoom, Skype or Facetime) or in person at the studio.

We discuss and work out together different possibilities and techniques that can lead you to your own visual language, a personal expression in your works. I offer you concrete assistance and practical solutions for further work and / or finalization of your respective work. You will receive artistically enriching feedback and in personal exchange we will discuss picture structure, composition, choice of colors and materials, technical procedure, etc.. - simply everything that brings you closer to your desired goal.


Cost for 60 min.: Euro 120.-

Book your lessons through my Shop and then register for the appointment by e-mail info@sueess.ch or by telephone under +41 79 4355700


 

 

Online courses

My online courses will combine in a practical way a concrete course topic, detailed assignments and targeted demonstrations by me with subsequent regular exchange about the developed partial steps of the works in an online course group. In the practical courses you will learn the correct use of materials, color tones, coherent image compositions and special effects.

All participants are individually and personally guided. The maximum number of participants is depending on the course between 6 to a maximum of 10 painters and is not exceeded, so that I have the opportunity to also respond online to each individual participant. The course duration is usually planned for 2 to 3 days. The working time is scheduled from 10:00-12:30 and 14:00-17:00.

The live online classes will be set up so that you can work along from the comfort of your home or studio with material lists and the formats provided.

Current offer:

01.06. - 04.06.2021 / 4 Days
'Let go and become free'
Freie Kunst Akademie Augsburg, D-Augsburg
Information and registration

15.06. - 18.06.2021 / 4 Days
'New paths to abstraction'
Freie Kunst Akademie Augsburg, D-Augsburg
Information and registration
 

 

Online self-study

Have you also had the experience that you lack important basic knowledge and skills? Are you currently unable to make any progress in painting? Do you lack important knowledge of materials? Do your works lack tension, special effects or compositional stability?

With my practical support in many small lessons and illustrative applications - supported with thematic video sequences to clarify the technique - I promote your artistic thinking and decisively uncover your source of inspiration. You will thus learn in your self-chosen working rhythm the correct use of materials, color tones, coherent image compositions and special effects.

The basis for my way of working I have learned in the Books 'Powerful Abstraction' and 'Magic of the Material'. described and documented. Without secrets I pass on my knowledge to you. In factual and understandable explained work steps you will find various topics and practical working tips from my studio work.

Promptly you will find here my offer of possible topics for online self-study.

Online-Angebote


 

Aktuelle Online-Angebote

 

 
Infos und Anmeldungen sind über meinen Shop
oder an info@sueess.ch möglich.
SüessART Akademie
Robert Süess
 

 

Was ich Ihnen konkret anbieten kann

Als international erfolgreicher, freischaffender Künstler und Maldozent biete ich Ihnen die theoretischen Grundlagen und praktischen Erfahrungen des breiten künstlerischen Handwerks, um Sie fachlich zu begleiten.

Als Buchautor von mehreren Kunstbüchern und Hersteller verschiedener Kunstkataloge und Webauftritten unterstütze ich Ihre notwendigen Voraussetzungen für einen eigenen, professionellen, werbewirksamen Auftritt im Markt.

Als Galerist mit grosser Erfahrung und Kontakten im internationalen Ausstellungsbereich, mit Galerien, an Kunstmessen und Onlineauftritten gebe ich Ihnen praktische und umsetzbare Impulse in allen persönlichen Fragen des Kunstmarketings.

Als ausgebildeter Lebensberater unterhalte ich mich mit Ihnen professionell, wertschätzend, ehrlich und konstruktiv über Ihren aktuellen persönlichen Künstlerweg und erarbeite mit Ihnen Szenarien für eine erfolgreiche Weiterentwicklung.

 

 

Online ART-Coaching

Mein Angebot biete ich Künstlerinnen, Künstlern und kreativen Menschen, die auf ihrem Weg und damit ihrer individuellen künstlerischen Ausdrucksweise und Bildsprache einen entscheidenden Schritt weiterkommen wollen.

Sie suchen den Coach und Mentor, der die Begleitung und Betreuung Ihres persönlichen Künstlerweges übernimmt und mit Ihnen zusammen Ideen und neue Wege bespricht und Lösungsmöglichkeiten erarbeitet, damit Sie sich kontinuierlich und selbstbewusst persönlich und malerisch weiterentwickeln?

Ich biete Ihnen zu den oben erwähnten Themen und Ihren spezifischen Fragen mein Online-Einzelcoaching (via Zoom, Skype oder Facetime) oder persönlich im Atelier.


Kosten für 60 Min.: Euro 120.-

Buchen Sie Ihre Stunden über meinen Shop und melden Sie sich zur Terminvereinbarung anschliessend per E-Mail an info@sueess.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 79 4355700


 

 

Online Bildbesprechung

Wie arbeite ich in meinem Bild weiter? Ist mein Bild fertig? Wie bringe ich in mein Bild zusätzliche Spannung, Tiefe, Aufmerksamkeit? Und sind Sie selbst genügend kreativ? Malen Sie schon selbst und lassen Sie sich inspirieren oder kopieren Sie noch zu viel von anderen.? Welche Wege kann ich einschlagen?

Wir besprechen anhand der von Ihnen ausgewählten und mir vorliegenden Bilder und Ihren spezifischen Fragen das weitere Vorgehen online (via Zoom, Skype oder Facetime) oder persönlich im Atelier.

Wir diskutieren und erarbeiten gemeinsam verschiedene Möglichkeiten und Techniken, die Sie zu einer eigenen Bildsprache, einem persönlichen Ausdruck in Ihren Werken führen kann. Ich biete Ihnen dabei konkrete Hilfestellung und praktische Lösungsansätze zur Weiterarbeit und/oder Finalisierung Ihres jeweiligen Werkes. Sie bekommen künstlerisch bereicherndes Feedback und im persönlichen Austausch diskutieren wir über Bildaufbau, Komposition, Farb- und Materialwahl, über technisches Vorgehen, usw. - einfach alles, das Sie Ihrem gewünschten Ziel näherbringt.


Kosten für 60 Min.: Euro 120.-

Buchen Sie Ihre Stunden über meinen Shop und melden Sie sich zur Terminvereinbarung anschliessend per E-Mail an info@sueess.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 79 4355700


 

 

Online-Kurse

Meine Online-Kurse werden auf praktische Weise ein konkretes Kurs-Thema, detaillierte Aufgabenstellungen und gezielte Vorführungen durch mich mit anschliessendem regelmässigem Austausch über die erarbeiteten Teilschritte der Werke in einer Online-Kursgruppe verbinden. In den praktisch angelegten Kursen lernen Sie den richtigen Einsatz von Materialien, Farbklängen, stimmigen Bildkompositionen und speziellen Effekten kennen und anwenden.

Alle Teilnehmenden werden individuell und persönlich angeleitet. Die maximale Teilnehmerzahl liegt je nach Kurs zwischen 6 bis maximal 10 Malenden und wird nicht überschritten, so dass ich die Möglichkeit habe, auch online auf jeden einzelnen Teilnehmenden einzugehen. Die Kursdauer ist normalerweise für 2 bis 3 Tage geplant. Die Arbeitszeit ist von 10:00-12:30 und 14:00-17:00 vorgesehen.

Die Live-Online-Kurse werden so aufgebaut sein, dass Sie mit Materiallisten und den angegebenen Formaten bequem von zuhause bzw. Ihrem Atelier mitarbeiten können.

Aktuelles Angebot:

01.06. - 04.06.2021 / 4 Tage
'Loslassen und frei werden'
Freie Kunst Akademie Augsburg, D-Augsburg
Informationen und Anmeldung

15.06. - 18.06.2021 / 4 Tage
'Neue Wege in die Abstraktion'
Freie Kunst Akademie Augsburg, D-Augsburg
Informationen und Anmeldung
 

 

Online-Selbststudium

Haben auch Sie die Erfahrung gemacht, dass Ihnen wichtiges Grundwissen und handwerkliche Fähigkeiten fehlen? Kommen Sie malerisch aktuell nicht weiter? Fehlen Ihnen wichtige Materialkenntnisse? Fehlen Ihren Werken die Spannung, spezielle Effekte oder kompositorische Stabilität?

Mit meiner praktischen Unterstützung in vielen kleinen Lektionen und anschaulichen Anwendungen - unterstützt mit thematischen Videosequenzen zur Verdeutlichung der Technik - fördere ich Ihr künstlerisches Denken und lege Ihre Inspirationsquelle entscheidend frei. Sie lernen damit in Ihrem selbstgewählten Arbeitsrhythmus den richtigen Einsatz von Materialien, Farbklängen, stimmigen Bildkompositionen und speziellen Effekten.

Die Basis für meine Arbeitsweise habe ich in den Büchern 'Kraftvolle Abstraktion' und 'Magie des Materials' beschrieben und dokumentiert. Ohne Geheimnisse gebe ich Ihnen mein Wissen weiter. In sachlich und verständlich erklärten Arbeitsschritten finden Sie verschiedene Themen und praktische Arbeitshinweise aus meiner Atelierarbeit.

Zeitnah finden Sie hier mein Angebot an möglichen Themen zum Online-Selbststudium.
 

Anmelden

Passwort vergessen?